Review: Who Pooped in the Park? Rocky Mountain National Park: Scats and Tracks for Kids

Who Pooped in the Park? Rocky Mountain National Park: Scats and Tracks for Kids
Who Pooped in the Park? Rocky Mountain National Park: Scats and Tracks for Kids by Gary D. Robson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I registered a book at BookCrossing.com!
http://www.BookCrossing.com/journal/13970542

Book #18 for 2016
PopSugar Challenge Categories:
– A book that’s under 150 pages
– A book you can finish in a day

This is not something I would have picked up normally. I bought it for the Colorado-themed raffle prize package at the BookCrossing Anniversary Convention in Athens last month. Of course, I had to read through it first, and I found it quite nicely done. It provides some great info on the park’s animals, and the format and illustrations make it very accessible. I would recommend this for anybody planning a visit to Rocky, especially if they’re going with children.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

